HOW TO SHOP

1 Click on "Our Range" on the nav bar.
2 Browse our range of fabrics.
3 Contact an & AGENT in your area.

Be sure to have your fabric code in handy! You can view it by hovering on the fabric block with your computer mouse.

WANT TO BE AN AGENT?
You are welcome to join
Send us a mail for more info
E-mail: info@poolpillow.co.za

Contact an Agent in your area

Bronwen
Phone: 083 629 0780
Email: info@poolpillow.co.za

Northern Suburbs
Agent: Lucy
Phone: 083 381 6770
Email: lucy@poolpillow.co.za

Atlantic Sea Board
Agent: Sally
Phone: 082 499 0440
Email: sally@poolpillow.co.za

Southern suburbs, CBD & Atlantic Seaboard areas
Agent: Sandy
Phone: 082 493 6253
Email: sandy@poolpillow.co.za

Paarl, Stellenbosch, Somerset West, Franschhoek and surrounding areas
Agent: Elzanne
Phone: 082 487 8005
Email: elzanne@poolpillow.co.za

Plett, Knysna and surrounding areas
Agent: Ashley
Phone: 071 612 6659
Email: ashley@poolpillow.co.za

Port Elizabeth
PE to Storms Rivers and surrounding areas
Agent: Ruby
Phone: 082 655 3484
E-mail: ruby@poolpillow.co.za

Hartbeespoort
Agent: Trish
Phone: 083 630 2163
Email: trish@poolpillow.co.za

Hartbeespoort
Agent: Bronwen
Phone: 083 629 0780
Email: info@poolpillow.co.za

Contact Head Office
Phone: 083 629 0780
Email: info@poolpillow.co.za

Durban to Richards Bay
Agent: Debbie
Phone: 074 304 3838
Email: debbieb@poolpillow.co.za

Durban
CBD area
Agent: Jerri
Phone: 060 470 7328
Email: jerri@poolpillow.co.za

Durban Central, North and South Coast, Natal Midlands and surrounds
Agent: Jackie
Phone: 081 332 2869
Email: jackie@poolpillow.co.za

Pretoria
Agent: Dee
Phone: 081 410 5077
Email: dee@pool-warehouse.co.za

Pretoria & Centurion
Agent: Debbie
Phone: 076 402 7897
Email: debbie@poolpillow.co.za

Johannesburg
East Rand
Agent: Bryan
Phone: 083 457 1561
Email: eastrand@poolpillow.co.za

Johannesburg
Northern & Eastern suburbs
Agent: Mirka
Phone: 082 880 7227
Email: mirka@poolpillow.co.za

Johannesburg & Centurion
Northern Suburbs, Centurion & Surrounds
Agent: Dawn
Phone: 082 923 5582
Email: dawn@poolpillow.co.za

Johannesburg
Southern suburbs, Alberton and Vaal Triangle
Agent: Nigel
Phone: 082 772 6984
Email: nigel@poolpillow.co.za

Agent: Belinda
Phone: 083 407 1069
Email: belinda@poolpillow.co.za

Nelspruit
Agent: Jasper
Phone: 074 444 0531
Email: jasper@poolpillow.co.za

Agent: Belinda
Phone: 083 407 1069
Email: belinda@poolpillow.co.za

Agent: Vanessa
Phone: +263 77 241 3324
Email: vanessa@poolpillow.co.za

Agent: Ad Solutions
Email: hello@poolpillow.eu

Agent: @smartisshop
Tel: +357 99 38 73 24
Email : info@smartis.shop

For Any Queries

Head Office Direct
249 Westlake Estate,
R512, Hartbeespoort Dam
Agent: Bronwen
Phone: 083 629 0780
Email: info@poolpillow.co.za

We would be glad to have feedback from you. Drop us a line, whether it is a comment, a question, a work proposition or just a hello. You can use either the form below or the contact details provided. Since we supply directly to shops and agents nationwide, our factory does not deal directly with the public. Please contact management or one of our agents for assistance. Pool Pillows rule the pool!

TOP